Hi friends here’s sharing a couple of funnies on Golf Practice πŸ™‚

“The more I practice, the luckier I get.” ~ An unknown Golfer

“What a shame to waste all those great shots on the practice range” ~ Anon

Have a great day πŸ™‚

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

23 responses »

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Like

  2. drsuraiyanasim says:

    Practice makes perfect!

    Like

  3. Bams Triwoko says:

    Enjoy your birdie… πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Enjoy your golfing. Last time I walked with my son as he played a disastrous game of golf, I thought the clubs may end up in the bushes. ha ha

    Like

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Thanks for your wishes. Yes I can understand what it means to hit the ‘right shot but with the ball landing on the wrong green’. All in the game as I guess πŸ™‚
      Best wishes!

      Like

  5. Vedant Sharma says:

    This is what i am missing in my life and lifestyle!!

    cheers !! πŸ˜‰
    Vedant

    Like

  6. Lubna says:

    What’s your handicap, Dilip Sir? I bet you are very good at golf. But most important of all, is that one must enjoy the game.

    Like

  7. SUHAS says:

    Hi Dilip,
    If you permit shall I change the quote in view of the rush on the Golf Courses?
    “IF I AM LUCKY Why do I need practice.??”

    Like

  8. You too have a great day, Dilip! Happy golfing!
    πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ wishing you happy golf time πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Geetha says:

    All work and no play….. who wants to be dull? Nobody!

    Have a great time, Sir!

    Practice does not make perfect. Only perfect practice makes perfect. – Vince Lombardi.

    πŸ™‚

    Thanks and regards,

    Geetha

    Like

  11. a sport for the Rich , I think πŸ™‚
    hope you having a good day at the golf range πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

