Miss you Papa

“The Greatest Gift I Ever Had,
Came From God;
I call Him Dad!”
~ Anon

Cheers🙂

19 responses »

  1. Otrazhenie says:

    Loved your post!!! Thanks for sharing it. I’ve got a few poems about dad on my blog – my favourites are “Only a dad” at http://otrazhenie.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/only-a-dad/ and “A little girl needs daddy” at http://otrazhenie.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/a-little-girl-needs-daddy/ Wanted to share them with you too – hope you’ll like them.🙂

    Like

  2. G says:

    Awww this is so sweeeeeeeetttttt………:))))))))))))))))

    Like

  3. Nisha says:

    Hope you had a very happy father’s day!😀
    What did you do? Or was it him?🙂

    Like

  4. Bindu says:

    Father’s Day wishes to you. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Like

  5. Happy Father’s day, though a couple of days late!
    Thanks for visiting my blog🙂

    Like

  6. Happy Father’s Day. A very kind way to honor your father.🙂 Sam

    Like

  7. Sachin Macwan says:

    Dear Brig. Naidu. I would like to update my status on your blog about Fathers Day this way.

    “My beloved dad, you may not be the best father in the world. However; I found your love running out of my cup always. You may not know CHRIST but you always emphasized on the teaching of the scripture and sent me to the Sunday school. You provided me everything I want regardless how much right my wanting was. You did everything what you could have done with your limits. You are the most precious Gift of almighty in my life.
    I respect and love you so much.

    ( *_* ) Wish you a blessed Fathers Day.🙂

    Like

    • dilipnaidu says:

      My dear Sachin what a beautiful stirring quote on Fathers Day. Yes I am touched by the sentiments expressed for a father in this quote. You made my day dear friend.

      Thanks for your good wishes and my best regards to your Father too – what a lovely son he has brought up!

      All the best!
      Cheers!

      Like

  8. Happy Father;s Day, Dilip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

