This is a ‘thank you’ and a farewell to these wonderful batches of MBA Final semester graduating Strategic HR class and Semester II Strategy Class moving to their Final semester at Tasmac.

Strategic HR class

Strategy Class

Thank you friends for your patience and cooperation. And for all the fun🙂 My good wishes are with each one of you “Be well, do good work and keep in touch”!

Cheers!

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

29 responses »

  1. Positive Sachin Macwan says:

    Dear Sir, Presently I am in my native place enjoying the “Khushbu of Gujarat (The Fragrance of Gujarat) ” However; I can never forget “Khusbu” that your class spread in our lives. I always admire knowledge sharing style of a flamboyant Chap like you. May JESUS CHRIST BLESS all of us to remember the lessons of ethics in the corporate world since we fight against corruption.

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Thankk you my ‘Positive’ friend Sachin. Yes the ‘positive’ prefix is fully justified for you. You were a delight to have in class and always kept our spirits very high.

      Yes I am sure we all are blessed by the the Lord! Enjoy your home and the company of your near and dear ones.

      My good wishes to you and be in touch!

      Like

  2. Dilip, with you permission ,

    To know about a person you need to see him through the eyes of his students. I am
    thankful to all you guys, who have given me an insight about Dilip Naidu.

    I am a walking friend of Dilip. We spend some quality time together in the evenings while we take a walk in our colony. Though we were never posted to the same station together, while in army but the bond of olive green(colour of our uniform) is good enough to be very good friends.

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Wow that’s a lovely compliment Roshan. It is indeed very generous of my students to shower their encouragement on me. I hold them in the highest esteem and wish them a wonderful life.

      Thank you my friend!

      Like

  3. nikita mahale says:

    Hi sir,
    Thanks for this beautiful memory sir. But a Handsome man is missing… yes of course its you sir……
    we all vl miss u alot…
    all the best for your wounderful future …. take care… hope v me soon… kabhi alvida na kehena…

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Ha Ha Nikita that’s a big compliment! You and your batch-mates have given me a lot of good wishes and affection. I grateful to all of you and wish you all the very best of luck.

      Kind regards!

      Like

  4. MOHD SHAHRUL ISLAM says:

    THIS SHAYRI IS JUST FOR YOU SIR,

    “JAB MAI DAUR- E- JEHALAT MAI THA TO PATTHAR KA EK TUKDA THA,,,,, PAR AAP KI NAZAR-E- KARAM NE HAME HIRE SA NAYAAB (ANMOL) KAR DIA……….”””

    THANK U SIR FOR BEING SUCH A NICEEEEEEEE MENTOR FOR ME N MY FRINDS……LOVE U N RESPECT U ALWAYS….

    Regards,
    Shahrul

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Dear Sharul,

      You are an amazing guy. I am fortunate to know you as a friend. I thank you for your good wishes. I also wish you a bright and happy future.

      It was fun having you in class and you brought lots of cheer!

      Thanks for both your comments and best of luck!

      Like

  5. MOHD SHAHRUL ISLAM says:

    its been a very memorable classes for me sir……..i learnt a lot about my self, previously when i join tasmac i ws nthng…but sir after 2 semester with d help of d mentors like u has made me a confident guy who nw be able present himself in front the people…thank u thank u sir for being my mentor and my most respected faculty……please keep your blessing on me !!!!! thank u sir thank u so much…….aur kabhi lucknow aaie aur mujhe khidmad ka mauka dijie🙂

    Regards,
    Mohd Shahrul Islam

    Like

  6. Subhadeep Bandyopadhyay says:

    Respected Sir,

    I feel honored to share my experience of the efficacious teaching session in the respective module. It specially succored me to enhance my knowledge and really found it quite interactive specially asking queries to students to see their level of understanding. A good faculty is one who possess three Ps: purity, patience and perseverance and can help students draw and discover their hidden source of positive energy on which they will lay foundation of their education. The purpose of education is to discover one’s strength of self. Your way of imparting reminds me of my mathematics teacher brother Solomon from Ireland very calm and friendly. I always use to stymie from writing in your blog whereas you always use to encourage me and praise me for having potential to prove and proper utilization. I don’t want make it dreary but eventually I would like to say that I would really like to have more …
    Regards

    subhadeep banerjee

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Hi Subhadeep your lovely words are very inspiring to me. I feel honored to read your appreciation. I will try to live up to the the 3Ps! I thank you for your good thoughts!

      Wish you all the best! Regards.

      Like

  7. pdhillon says:

    Thank you sir, with your learnings it’s not just the subjkect we learn but an inspriration we get. And its a very nice picture. Thanks for that. Cheers!🙂

    Like

  8. Salim Siddique says:

    Respected Sir,

    First of all I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire batch of Semester II. Its my privilidge to get an opportunity to write in your blog, for which i was waiting for a long time. I really enjoyed each and every session of yours which really helped me to enhance my knowledge in the respective module. Your session used to be quite interactive and jovial which helps students not to have the boredom. Hope to meet you in near future so that this learning process continues….. Also hope to have a get together at CCD very soon…ha ha ha !!

    Good luck for all your future endeavours and you remain hale and hearty forever !!

    Regards,

    Salim Siddiqui

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Oh ho Salim mere dost … thank you for the lovely words … I acknowledge with utmost humility!

      Yes our date on CCD will surely happen my friend – I’d love to sip a cup of coffee with a good friend like you🙂

      Wish you all the best & cheers always🙂

      Like

  9. Miss. Apara says:

    Dear Mr. Naidu,

    I want to express my sincere gratitude for all the efforts you have taken during this 2nd semester. From the day one, I have always enjoyed each and every class of strategic management. I really appreciate the way in which you have helped me to learn so many topics like Grand Strategies, Strategic Alliance which were the subjects I have always dreaded. However, by making the lessons innovative, you not only helped me in concentrating in the class, but also in developing a keen liking for the subject. I also thank you for encouraging me to participate in the class which I have thoroughly enjoyed.

    I’ve had many teachers from all over the world in my career as a student, and I can honestly say I haven’t seen anyone who can really go the extra mile for his/her students(like all your genuine efforts to give us knowledge as much as possible, concentrating on each and every student, always ready and excited to solve our queries, uploading informative materials on your blog) .

    You have given a new dimension to teaching with your unique and innovative ways. Your way of making the difficult concepts easy to understand is simply outstanding. I have enjoyed your every lecture and learn a lot from you.

    I thank you again for all the wonderful work you have done and wish you all the best for your future endeavours.

    I wish to see you in the final semester.

    Warm Regards
    Apara🙂

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Hi Apara,

      I am touched by the sentiments expressed by you. Your kind words do make feel very humble and I am not sure whether I deserve it. I am glad you enjoyed our class sessions. I do believe it is the youthful energy of the class participants which inspires a teacher.

      Thank you and best of luck in everything you do. Cheers.

      Like

  10. Rashmi.Haswani says:

    This class surely has some pretty girls😉
    hahahah anyway jokes apart…you are the Most generous and well dressed teacher we have ever come across..!! not that i’m trying to flatter you sir,i’m an Honest soul🙂🙂

    Like

  11. Shraddha Kelkar says:

    Dear sir,
    it was really a very good experience to attend your classes. i got very useful insights through those lectures.
    Also, your cheerfulness inspires me a lot….thank you for everything you did for us…!

    regards,
    Shraddha

    Like

  12. Chetan Wadhwani says:

    Dear Sir,

    It was really an enjoyable and productive module we had this semester.
    The way you related the subject matter on paper to popular practical examples has ensured that I have fair understanding of the different Know – Hows in Corporate Strategy.
    Thank you for the valuable insights.

    Looking forward to keeping in touch,

    Best,
    Chetan Wadhwani

    Like

  13. Margie says:

    Oh Dilip, how nice and the comments even lovelier. I could see you being a wonderful teacher, teaching your students with enthusiasm and in a kind and gentle manner. Cheers my friend. Margie

    Like

    • Dilip says:

      Hi Margie thanks for your kind words. Well these wonderful students always positive and it’s their energy which makes things happen. Cheers to you too. Dilip

      Like

  14. Anil says:

    Honorable Sir,

    Thank you for such a wonderful teaching experience with you

    Regards,

    Anil Kumbhar

    Like

  15. Shri says:

    Respected Sir,

    Thank you sir for everything that you gave us. Your my favorite teacher and your teaching style is better than others. I am really found of your knowledge. May i wish i will be like you in future.

    I will always be in touch with you.

    Regards,

    Shri

    Like

  16. Girish says:

    Respected sir,

    Thank you for reviving our memories with a very profound class of highly effective teacher Mr Naidu who is a deep river who always moves with silent majesty.

    With deep regards,

    Girish Kohli

    Like

Leave a Reply

