Hello friends!

Greenwich Meridian Rock

To start with, the owner of the blog Dilip Sir – I thank him for providing me with an opportunity to express my thoughts in his widely read blog.

For those who read and gave a comment, my gratitude to them is measureless. It is gratifying to know an article has gained attention and that is realized in a comment/feedback. Let me add here that the comments were lessons to learn from, and I take note of them. Far from being the end, this is just the beginning; in a meantime, the establishment of a website is being seriously considered and discussed, and I hope this blog will be in a position to assist in that.

So please keep in touch with the blog for further developments. Thanks, cheers and God bless!!!’

James Ninfaakang


About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

One response »

  1. Dilip says:

    Hello James,

    Thank you for your article on your great country – Ghana. The response from our viewers has been overwhelming. This blog space and forum is for everybody to share their thoughts as stated in the Blog Mission above – Share your thoughts and inspire young minds!

    You sir are most welcome any time and from wherever you are! Wish you a fantastic future with good health and happiness!

    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

