Hi folks,

This is just to say a big thank you to all my friends for your encouragement,

A colorful thanks!

support and valuable contribution. I learned and I discovered and the process will continue! 🙂

With warm regards,

Dilip

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

7 responses »

  1. Agam Dubey says:

    Hello everyone
    My views are that find out the root cause and that is kuldeep’s sister marriage trouble issue. we should to convince him focus on office work as much as possible,keep family problem far away.
    Being good person, I ll pesonally go to his house and concern his sister as my own sister and try to convince his husband being elder and try to start new life again and motivate both of them to live happily.
    Thank you. Have a good day.

    Like

  2. Dilip Naidu says:

    Hello Geetha,

    Such nice words. Its indeed very gracious of you. I seem to have veered off in some amateur photography inspired my my blogger friends.

    Thanks and regards,

    Dilip

    Like

  3. Geetha says:

    Dear Sir,

    Heartiest congratulations and thank you very much for all the collaborative learning that happens in your blog!

    And the riot of colours in the picture is a treat for our eyes!

    Thanks and regards,

    Geetha

    Like

  4. Dilip Naidu says:

    Dear Shantanu,

    Believe me its the unstinting support and inspiration of friends like you that made it possible.

    BTW it is just a chance that I discovered 5th Jan was the blog anniversary. अब माइएल स्टोंस सब छूट गये … सिर्फ मौज और मस्ती 🙂

    Regards,

    Dilip

    Like

    • haan sir bilkul mauj aur masti… aur usi main sheek… bas aise hi haste khelte hum aap se sheekte rehete hain… 🙂

      Like

      • Dilip Naidu says:

        शांतनु मेरे दोस्त!
        वाह वाह क्या बात है! आपने तो दिल ही छु लिया,
        हम सब एक दुसरे से सीखते रहे,
        यही तो दुनिया का रहस्य है,
        बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद 🙂

        Like

  5. Congratulations sir,
    This is just the first mile stone and I hope and pray that this medium of discussion and knowledge sharing will cross many more such milestones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

