“Beauty can be found in beginnings as well as in endings,

For they are each a part of life’s journey”.

– Anon

We have come to the last day of the year. Just felt I should thank all my friends, professionals, ex-students and my dear students for their encouragement and support.

See you in 2010 🙂

About dilipnaidu

An open mind! Love to share my thoughts and a keenness to learn. An engineer and a MBA I had a wonderful innings in the Army and later moved to consultancy and teaching. My current interests are reading, music, growing culinary herbs, playing golf and yoga. I am serious on "Living life less seriously". A warm welcome to you be well and be cheerful always.

7 responses »

  1. girish says:

    Respected sir,

    Thank you for the splendid and beautiful soothing picture.A thing of beauty is a joy forever is apt here.

    Regards

    Girish Kohli

    Like

  2. Sohan Dhande says:

    Hi Sir,
    Gr8 to see your blog growing exponentially. (16,871 hits) —- WOW ……. Congo.
    Hope you have enjoyed 2009 to the fullest & enjoying 2010, even better.
    I hope that my comment over ‘New Year post’ is not that late, as we all know “It’s better to be late than Never!”
    Though, 2009 was literally devastating for me, I got to learn a lot from the worst possible situations. Be it work, money, people, friends, n list goes on ……
    But now, I’m able to stay focused & keen with the support from you, friends & family.

    Wish yu a gr8 year ahead.
    Cheers !!!

    Like

    • dilipnaidu says:

      My dear dear Sohan,

      Ha Ha the hits can never be greater than our Sachin’s runs! come to think of it I should be grateful to you guys who have been my inspiration! I wish you too an exciting and prosperous time ahead!

      Cheers and thanks 🙂

      Dilip

      Like

  3. Shantanu says:

    Hello Sir,
    Year 2009 has given all of us so much and we all look forward to 2010 to take us further in life, gain experiences and of course a lot of learning…
    Wish you a Happy New year..

    Like

    • dilipnaidu says:

      Dear Shantanu,

      Your words are so encouraging. I am so happy you are doing so well in your professional life as an entrepreneur. all the best.

      Dilip

      Like

  4. Dilip Naidu says:

    Dear Lubna,

    SAME HERE! Thanks I too look forward to wish you on the New Year Day!

    Regards,

    Dilip

    Like

  5. Lubna says:

    Dear DilipSir,
    This is a beautiful photograph. I am glad I met you in cyberspace in 2009 and look forward to meeting you next year.
    Happy New Year.
    Best,
    Lubna

    Like

Leave a Reply

